Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Mobile application
Available on the
Читайте анкету и задавайте вопросы.)

Rinat

  • Last visit: 8 May 2020 at 21:10
  • 0
30 , Gemini
Russia, Moscow
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 20 to 29 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Если всё расскажу сейчас, то где вся интрига?) Для затравки: ♊ ISTJ RUS/ENG/DEU. Котовод (9 лет питомцу), люблю готовить (и угощать), особенно хорошо получается то, где есть мясо и тесто. Немного гик/ретро-геймер. Понравилось?) Тогда не стесняйся, а там поглядим.
I'm looking for
  • Девушку для свиданий на регулярной основе.
Personal Information
  • 181 cm, 83 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Реклама
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced); German(intermediate)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesBicyclingSkiingWrestling
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
Self-portrait
  • "Heavy metal or no metal at all!" (c).
    Ну и по настроению.
  • В личку.
  • См. "Любимые книги".
  • Всеяден, на самом деле. Главное, чтобы просто и сытно.
  • Спорт, готовка, кино, литература, сон.
  • Кот. Зовут Микки, 9 лет. Шотландец-прямоухий.
  • Упорство, граничащее с упёртостью.
  • Упёртость, граничащая с упорством.
  • Это же реклама.)
  • В личку.
  • http://charmnow.com/page/khaliulinri
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More